> Support > Bookings > Copying or moving a booking

Copying or moving a booking


Copying a booking:
If you have a booking that you wish to copy, the process has been made easy and simple to duplicate without having to do a lot of work.

To copy a booking

  1. Navigate to Bookings > Bookings
  2. Tick the booking that you wish to copy
  3. Click the copy button
  4. Select the relevant changes
  5. Click save.


Moving a Booking
If you need to move a booking, then you will need to use the move function as if you change the dates of the booking rather than “moving it” then the sessions attached to the booking will not be affected and still be on the “previous date”.

To move a booking:

  1. Navigate to Bookings > Bookings
  2. Tick the booking that you wish to copy
  3. Click the “move” button
  4. Put in the new date and save. If there are any date discrepancies, such as the date is already taken, you will be alerted that the move cannot be completed. 

 

You may also be interested in ...
Was this information helpful?
Rating:  
  1 2 3 4 5