When organising an Event, there may be some tasks that you'd like to keep private. In particular, these may be tasks that involve double checking another's work, or tasks that involve sensitive or classified information.
To Choose what Tasks a User can see: Click on the to take you into the Global Settings Section
Click on the users Tab Click Edit next to the User who's task visability settings you want to change.
Next to Can View User Tasks choose whether or not the User can see the tasks that have been allocated to other Users.
Next to Can View Group Tasks choose whether or not the User can see the tasks that have been allocated to a User Group they are NOT a member of.